call: 0161 973 2888 or email: info@montagueroadpreschool.co.uk

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Session Times | Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September   -   Friday 23rd October

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 2nd November   -   Friday 18th December

Christmas Break

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January   -   Friday 12th February

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 22nd February   -   Thursday 1st April

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April   -   Friday 21st May

Whit Holidays

Monday 7th June   -   Tuesday 22nd July

Summer Holidays

Please note that Pre-school will be closed on Monday 3rd May 2021 for the May Day Bank Holiday
There may also be closures for polling days.
(These dates are subject to change)

What Ofsted Say About Us: