call: 0161 973 2888 or email: info@montagueroadpreschool.co.uk

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Session Times | Term Dates

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April   -   Friday 25th May

Whit Holidays

Monday 11th June   -   Friday 20th July

Summer Holidays

Please note that Pre-school will be closed on Monday 7th May 2018 for the May Day Bank Holiday
There may also be closures for polling days.
(These dates are subject to change)

**********

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September   -   Friday 19th October

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 29th October   -   Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Break

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January   -   Friday 8th February

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 18th February   -   Friday 5th April

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April   -   Friday 24th May

Whit Holidays

Monday 10th June   -   Friday 19th July

Summer Holidays

Please note that Pre-school will be closed on Monday 6th May 2019 for the May Day Bank Holiday
There may also be closures for polling days.
(These dates are subject to change)

What Ofsted Say About Us: