call: 0161 973 2888 or email: info@montagueroadpreschool.co.uk

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Session Times | Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September   -   Friday 18th October

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 28th October   -   Friday 20th December

Christmas Break

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January   -   Friday 7th February

Half-Term Holiday

Monday 17th February   -   Friday 27th March

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 14th April   -   Friday 22nd May

Whit Holidays

Monday 8th June   -   Tuesday 21st July

Summer Holidays

Please note that Pre-school will be closed on Monday 4th May 2020 for the May Day Bank Holiday
There may also be closures for polling days.
(These dates are subject to change)

What Ofsted Say About Us: